Below you will find a list of preliminary speakers (to be confirmed).

Paul Warren European Institute for Research and Strategic Studies in Telecommunications, ACTIVE Project Director, Germany
Prof. Volker Stich FIR
Sergio Gusmeroli TXT e-solutions, Italy,COIN Project Technical Manager
Michael Witbrock Cycorp, Inc., USA
Divna Djordjević Accenture Technology Labs, USA
Marko Grobelnik Jozef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Igor Dolinšek ComTrade, Slovenia
Paolo Paganelli Insiel, Italy
Klaus Fischer The German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence, Germany
Dirk Oedekhoven Research Institute for Operations Management, Germany
Michele Sesana TXT e-Solutions, Italy
Kim Jansson Technical Research Centre of Finland, Finland
Sebastjan Kropp Research Institute for Operations Management, Germany
Francesco Taglino The National Research Council, Ital
Patrick Sitek

Frank Dengler

Boris Ansorge

Carlos Ruiz Moreno

Ian Thurlow

Carolina Fortuna

Spase Drakul

Timo Syrjanen

Bremen Institute of Industrial Technology and Applied Work Science, Germany

Karlsruhe  Institute of Technology, Germany

FIR, Germany

ISOCO, Spain

British Telecom, GB

Jozef Stefan Institute, Slovenia

Thyia, Slovenia

POYRY, Finland

Comments are closed.